Georgia Post License Course
Georgia real estate law requires a new license to take a 25 hour post license course within the first year of becoming a licensed real estate agent. Taking the Georgia Post License course online allows you the opportunity to take the course when it is convenient for you, where ever you are, on your laptop, tablet or cell phone. No commuting to class, no fighting traffic, no hassle.
Georgia Requirement Details for Real Estate Continuing Education – Post Licensing
Continuing Education and License Renewal Date: Every four years First-Time License Renewal Post-Licensing Requirements: 25 hours within the first year of initial licensure If you hold a Salesperson’s license and this is your first renewal since original licensure, you are required to complete a 25-hour Post-Licensing course. This course must be completed within your first year of licensure by the anniversary date of license issuance.